LAXMINARAYANA POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE COMMITTEE FOR INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

S.No	Name of the member and designation	Position	Contact No	Email Id
1.	Mr.K.Dhandapani Principal	Chairperson	9994517123	dhandapanikasi1972@gmail.com
2.	Mr.P.Venkatesan HOD/Mechanical	Member	8825711719	venkatmechgce@gmail.com
3.	Mr.R.Silambarasan Senior/Lecturer	Member	9943047348	silambume1987@gmail.com
4.	Mr.A.Aravinthkumar Lecturer / Civil	Member	8072033877	aravinthkumara123@gmail.com
5.	Mr.L.Raja HOD/EEE	Member	7598819943	lraja0690@gmail.com
6.	Mr.M.Ramesh Lecturer/Physics	Member	9786646635	rameshmnsmi@gmail.com
7.	Mr.P.Senthil Proprietor/AERO Precision Engineer Hosur	Member – Industry	9655110033	aeroprecisionengg@gmail.com
8.	Mr.K.Aravindkumar Lecturer/EEE	Co-coordinator member Secretary	9080484658	aravindkumar.k08@gmail.com