LAXMINARAYANA POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE

DHARMAPURI - 636 807 PH:04342-244274

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS DETAILS

S.No	Name	Designation	Email-ID	Contact No
1	Mr.K.Dhandapani Principal	Chairman	lnp542@gmail.com	9994517123
2	Mr.P.Indirani HOD / GE	Faculty Member	dhandapanikasi1972@gmail.com	7339230130
3	Mr.R.Silambarasan HOD / DME (T&D)	Faculty Member	silambume1987@gmail.com	9943047348
4	Mr.L.Raja Lecturer / EEE	Faculty Member	lraja0690@gmail.com	7598819943
5	Mr.S.Dinesh Kumar DEEE	Student Member	Dineshkumarsivalingam2003@gmail.com	9597883057
6	Mr.R.Sanjay DECE	Student Member	Sanjay1195rx@gmail.com	9944420631
ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE SQUAD MEMBERS DETAILS				
1	Mr.K.Dhandapani Principal	Chairman	lnp542@gmail.com	9994517123
2	Mr.C.Anandhan Lecturer / EEE	Head of Squad Member	anandhchinna22@gmail.com	9500552280
3	Mr.P.Gnanasekaran HOD / DME	Squad Member	gnanasekaranlnp@gmail.com	9750297658
4	Mr.G.Loganathan Lecturer / DME	Squad Member	logupriya9999@gmail.com	9600796601